The Upper Savannah Land Trust is governed by a Board of Directors operating under the guidance of Officers and an Executive Director. The group meets quarterly at our office in the Upper Savannah Council of Governments Building, 430 Helix Road, Greenwood, SC 29846 at 5:30 p.m., or other locations for special occasions.

Upper Savannah Land Trust Officers and Board 2017-2018


Executive Director: Wallace Wood

President: Rossie Corwon

Vice President: Hamp Warner

Secretary: Rick Green

Treasurer: Andy Robinson


Board Members and Terms

 Terms ending 2018:

Rick Green                              Rossie Corwon

Jimmy Sanders                        Brad Thompson, Sr.

Alvin Feltman                         Patrick Griswold

Terms ending 2019:

Bryan Green                            Stan Todd

Sandy Gresham                       Hamp Warner

Douglas Bell

Terms ending 2020:

Will Hodges                            Andy Robinson

Lanny Miller                           Bill Rogers

Frank Wideman